skip navigation

Sheboygan Christian

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Roncalli

60

Sheboygan Christian

32

Friday November 16, 2018

Sheboygan Christian

23

Oostburg

66

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Reedsville

40

Sheboygan Christian

55

Thursday November 29, 2018

Manitowoc Lutheran

60

Sheboygan Christian

22

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Sheboygan Christian

25

Cedar Grove-Belgium

43

Friday December 07, 2018

Sheboygan Christian

35

Kohler

59

Thursday December 13, 2018

Howards Grove

55

Sheboygan Christian

22

Saturday December 15, 2018

Sheboygan Christian

28

Living Word Lutheran

42

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Sheboygan Christian

48

New Holstein

53

Friday December 21, 2018

Sheboygan Christian

49

Random Lake

63

Saturday January 05, 2019

Hilbert

41

Sheboygan Christian

26

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Sheboygan Christian

49

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

44

Friday January 11, 2019

Sheboygan Christian

29

St. Mary Catholic

69

Monday January 14, 2019

Sheboygan Christian

52

Central Wisconsin Christian

58

Thursday January 17, 2019

Mishicot

58

Sheboygan Christian

24

Thursday January 24, 2019

Sheboygan Christian

43

Sheboygan Lutheran/Christian

51

Saturday January 26, 2019

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

55

Sheboygan Christian

44

Saturday February 02, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

67

Sheboygan Christian

25

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Reedsville

51

Sheboygan Christian

68

Saturday February 09, 2019

Sheboygan Christian

47

Sheboygan Lutheran/Christian

64

Monday February 11, 2019

Sheboygan Christian

33

Ozaukee

61

Thursday February 14, 2019

Sheboygan Lutheran/Christian

55

Sheboygan Christian

51

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Sheboygan Christian

32

Living Word Lutheran

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
L
Sheboygan County Christian High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Sheboygan County Christian High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
Sheboygan County Christian High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
@ Kohler
Kohler High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Sheboygan County Christian High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Sheboygan County Christian High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
L
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Sheboygan County Christian High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Sheboygan County Christian High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Sheboygan Christian High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Big East Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Big East Tournament - Sheboygan Lutheran HS
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
Big East Tournament
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Sheboygan County Christian High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL