skip navigation

Janesville Craig

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Friday November 16, 2018

Janesville Craig

76

Beloit Memorial

37

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Janesville Parker

45

Janesville Craig

54

Friday November 30, 2018

Verona

47

Janesville Craig

44

Thursday December 06, 2018

Sun Prairie

61

Janesville Craig

57

Saturday December 08, 2018

Janesville Craig

53

Madison La Follette

66

Friday December 14, 2018

Janesville Craig

38

Madison East

55

Thursday December 20, 2018

Badger

48

Janesville Craig

61

Thursday December 27, 2018

Kenosha Tremper

41

Janesville Craig

65

Friday December 28, 2018

Evansville

48

Janesville Craig

51

Thursday January 03, 2019

Janesville Craig

53

Middleton

59

Saturday January 05, 2019

Madison West

26

Janesville Craig

64

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Madison Memorial

63

Janesville Craig

56

Friday January 11, 2019

Beloit Memorial

44

Janesville Craig

82

Thursday January 17, 2019

Janesville Craig

39

Janesville Parker

29

Saturday January 19, 2019

Janesville Craig

59

Verona

72

Thursday January 24, 2019

Oconomowoc

55

Janesville Craig

63

Friday January 25, 2019

Janesville Craig

42

Sun Prairie

54

Saturday February 02, 2019

Madison East

64

Janesville Craig

52

Wednesday February 06, 2019

Madison La Follette

60

Janesville Craig

34

Friday February 08, 2019

Middleton

68

Janesville Craig

67

Thursday February 14, 2019

Janesville Craig

65

Madison West

35

Saturday February 16, 2019

Janesville Craig

56

Madison Memorial

58

Friday February 22, 2019

Janesville Craig

61

Badger

42

Saturday February 23, 2019

Janesville Craig

51

Madison Memorial

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
W
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Madison La Follette High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Madison East High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Janesville Craig Optimist Classic
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Janesville Craig Optimist Classic
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Middleton High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
@ Verona
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
L
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Madison West High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Madison Memorial High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
@ Badger
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional Final - Maison Memorial
FINAL