skip navigation

Osseo-Fairchild

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Thursday November 15, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

45

Ellsworth

33

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

49

Tomah

52

Friday November 30, 2018

Fall Creek

53

Osseo-Fairchild

44

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

40

Regis

46

Friday December 07, 2018

Cadott

37

Osseo-Fairchild

65

Thursday December 13, 2018

McDonell Central

47

Osseo-Fairchild

62

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

71

Thorp

51

Friday December 21, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

46

Osseo-Fairchild

54

Thursday December 27, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

48

Saint Croix Central

35

Friday December 28, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

48

Menomonie

60

Thursday January 03, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

58

Altoona

52

Friday January 04, 2019

Eleva-Strum

60

Osseo-Fairchild

53

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

51

Fall Creek

38

Friday January 11, 2019

Regis

49

Osseo-Fairchild

45

Thursday January 17, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

40

Cadott

34

Monday January 21, 2019

Black River Falls

38

Osseo-Fairchild

74

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

62

McDonell Central

64

Friday January 25, 2019

Thorp

48

Osseo-Fairchild

67

Friday February 08, 2019

Altoona

48

Osseo-Fairchild

57

Saturday February 09, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

67

Stanley-Boyd

50

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Augusta

Osseo-Fairchild

Saturday February 16, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

39

Neillsville

62

Friday February 22, 2019

Fall Creek

55

Osseo-Fairchild

61

Monday February 25, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

29

Melrose-Mindoro

70

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 15
W
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
@ Tomah
Tomah HS
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
@ Regis
Regis High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Candy Cane Classic at Menomonie High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Candy Cane Classic at Menomonie HS
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12 -
Osseo-Fairchild High School
Cancelled
Sat Feb 16
L
Cloverbelt Crossover - Altoona High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Mon Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional Final - Melrose-Mindoro
FINAL