skip navigation

Appleton North

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 24, 2018

Appleton North

45

Brookfield Central

46

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Appleton East

56

Appleton North

61

Friday November 30, 2018

Kaukauna

47

Appleton North

63

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Appleton North

59

Fond du Lac

35

Friday December 07, 2018

Appleton North

52

Oshkosh West

39

Friday December 14, 2018

Appleton West

36

Appleton North

46

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Appleton North

44

Hortonville

63

Friday December 21, 2018

Notre Dame

53

Appleton North

46

Friday January 04, 2019

Oshkosh North

57

Appleton North

59

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Kimberly

54

Appleton North

42

Friday January 11, 2019

Appleton North

48

Kaukauna

43

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Appleton North

55

Neenah

43

Friday January 18, 2019

Oshkosh West

42

Appleton North

78

Saturday January 19, 2019

Appleton North

Oak Forest (IL)

Thursday January 24, 2019

Fond du Lac

38

Appleton North

78

Friday January 25, 2019

Appleton North

52

Appleton West

41

Saturday February 02, 2019

Hortonville

32

Appleton North

44

Friday February 08, 2019

Appleton North

56

Oshkosh North

45

Monday February 11, 2019

Appleton North

48

Kimberly

52

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Appleton North

Xavier

Thursday February 14, 2019

Neenah

48

Appleton North

61

Saturday February 16, 2019

Appleton North

54

Appleton East

51

Saturday February 16, 2019

Wausau West

Appleton North

Friday February 22, 2019

Wisconsin Rapids

33

Appleton North

72

Monday February 25, 2019

Wausau West

75

Appleton North

66

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 24
L
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Fond Du Lac High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Oshkosh West High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Hortonville High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Kaukauna High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
@ Neenah
Neenah High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 19 -
Oak Forest High School
Cancelled
Thu Jan 24
W
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Appleton West High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Oshkosh North High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
Kimberly High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12 -
@ Xavier
Xavier High School
Cancelled
Thu Feb 14
W
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Appleton East High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
Appleton North High School
Cancelled
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Mon Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional Final - Appleton North
FINAL