skip navigation

Mosinee

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Thursday November 15, 2018

Wausau East

37

Mosinee

52

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Mosinee

52

Adams-Friendship

35

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Waupaca

37

Mosinee

63

Friday November 30, 2018

Mosinee

47

Rhinelander

58

Friday December 07, 2018

Northland Pines

40

Mosinee

77

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Mosinee

62

Tomahawk

25

Friday December 14, 2018

Medford

39

Mosinee

48

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Shawano

42

Mosinee

49

Friday December 21, 2018

Merrill

50

Mosinee

28

Friday December 28, 2018

Mosinee

69

Marathon

50

Thursday January 03, 2019

Mosinee

58

Antigo

40

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Nekoosa

39

Mosinee

58

Friday January 11, 2019

Lakeland

46

Mosinee

41

Friday January 18, 2019

Rhinelander

71

Mosinee

43

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Tomahawk

35

Mosinee

62

Friday February 01, 2019

Mosinee

78

Northland Pines

40

Friday February 08, 2019

Amherst

50

Mosinee

40

Saturday February 09, 2019

Antigo

47

Mosinee

55

Monday February 11, 2019

Edgar

Mosinee

Monday February 11, 2019

Mosinee

47

Medford

61

Friday February 15, 2019

Mosinee

56

Lakeland

81

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Wausau East

50

Mosinee

65

Friday February 22, 2019

Mosinee

57

Rhinelander

82

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 15
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Adams-Friendship High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Rhinelander High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Tomahawk High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Marathon High School New Gym
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
@ Antigo
Antigo High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Northland Pines High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11 -
Mosinee High School
Cancelled
Mon Feb 11
L
Medford Area High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL