skip navigation

Milwaukee Early View

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Salam

54

Milwaukee Early View

12

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Eastbrook Academy

55

Milwaukee Early View

10

Thursday December 13, 2018

Wisconsin School for the Deaf

57

Milwaukee Early View

11

Friday January 04, 2019

Mountain Top Christian

42

Milwaukee Early View

14

Wednesday January 09, 2019

University Lake School/Trinity

50

Milwaukee Early View

29

Friday January 11, 2019

Cristo Rey Jesuit

14

Milwaukee Early View

39

Thursday January 17, 2019

Salam

62

Milwaukee Early View

27

Friday February 01, 2019

Milwaukee Early View

26

Cristo Rey Jesuit

23

Thursday February 14, 2019

Milwaukee Early View

24

Wisconsin School for the Deaf

50

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Milwaukee Early View

24

Eastbrook Academy

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Early View Academy Milwaukee
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Milwaukee Early View High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Horicon, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
L
Milwaukee Early View High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Early View Academy of Excellence
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Milwaukee Early View
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Wisconsin School for the Deaf
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
FINAL