skip navigation

Crivitz

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Thursday November 15, 2018

Florence

40

Crivitz

67

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Crivitz

42

Wabeno/Laona

46

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Suring

36

Crivitz

55

Friday November 30, 2018

Crivitz

65

Lena

42

Thursday December 06, 2018

Crivitz

42

Oneida Nation

50

Friday December 14, 2018

Niagara

52

Crivitz

49

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Peshtigo

25

Crivitz

49

Thursday December 20, 2018

Gillett

56

Crivitz

71

Friday December 28, 2018

Crivitz

59

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

56

Thursday January 03, 2019

Crivitz

58

Coleman

43

Friday January 11, 2019

Crivitz

71

Suring

50

Thursday January 17, 2019

Lena

31

Crivitz

76

Saturday January 19, 2019

Crivitz

62

Saint Thomas Aquinas

36

Thursday January 24, 2019

Oneida Nation

32

Crivitz

34

Saturday January 26, 2019

Wausaukee

33

Crivitz

44

Friday February 01, 2019

Crivitz

66

Niagara

40

Saturday February 02, 2019

Saint Thomas Aquinas

46

Crivitz

61

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Crivitz

62

Bonduel

65

Sunday February 10, 2019

Crivitz

32

Gibraltar

48

Thursday February 14, 2019

Crivitz

56

Gillett

65

Friday February 15, 2019

Crivitz

52

Wausaukee

49

Saturday February 16, 2019

Coleman

43

Crivitz

56

Friday February 22, 2019

Manawa

55

Crivitz

63

Monday February 25, 2019

Crivitz

44

Crandon

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 15
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
Laona High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
@ Lena
Lena High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Coleman High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
@ Suring
Suring High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
St Thomas Aquinas Academy
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Niagara High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Bonduel High School
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Menominee Nation Arena, South Main Street, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Gillett High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Wausaukee High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Mon Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional Final - Crandon
FINAL