skip navigation

Three Lakes

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Northland Pines

44

Three Lakes

42

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Three Lakes

72

Hurley

62

Thursday November 29, 2018

Three Lakes

29

Wabeno/Laona

43

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Tomahawk

41

Three Lakes

52

Friday December 07, 2018

Crandon

67

Three Lakes

41

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Three Lakes

66

Mercer

36

Thursday December 13, 2018

Three Lakes

39

Elcho

40

Thursday December 20, 2018

Three Lakes

62

Goodman/Pembine

46

Friday December 28, 2018

Coleman

43

Three Lakes

65

Thursday January 03, 2019

Three Lakes

65

Northland Pines

56

Friday January 04, 2019

Three Lakes

80

White Lake

21

Thursday January 10, 2019

Florence

68

Three Lakes

57

Friday January 11, 2019

Tomahawk

38

Three Lakes

45

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Wabeno/Laona

44

Three Lakes

33

Monday January 21, 2019

Three Lakes

58

Watersmeet (MI)

35

Friday January 25, 2019

Three Lakes

32

Crandon

62

Friday February 01, 2019

Goodman/Pembine

30

Three Lakes

83

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Wausaukee

Three Lakes

Saturday February 09, 2019

Elcho

58

Three Lakes

41

Monday February 11, 2019

Three Lakes

49

Wakefield-Marenisco (MI)

35

Thursday February 14, 2019

Three Lakes

51

Florence

50

Friday February 15, 2019

White Lake

12

Three Lakes

67

Friday February 15, 2019

Wabeno/Laona

67

Three Lakes

37

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Three Lakes

57

Suring

52

Friday February 22, 2019

Three Lakes

35

Oneida Nation

44

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
@ Hurley
Hurley High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
Laona High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Three Lakes High School, West School Street, Three Lakes, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
@ Mercer
Mercer High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
@ Elcho
Elcho High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Goodman-Armstrong Creek High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
White Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Crandon High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5 -
Three Lakes High School
Cancelled
Sat Feb 9
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Florence High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
@ Suring
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL