skip navigation

Highland

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Pecatonica

17

Highland

61

Friday November 16, 2018

Highland

75

North Crawford

26

Monday November 19, 2018

Riverdale

71

Highland

52

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Highland

65

Fennimore

74

Friday November 30, 2018

Shullsburg

70

Highland

49

Thursday December 06, 2018

Albany

57

Highland

39

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Highland

58

Benton

50

Monday December 17, 2018

Highland

37

Iowa-Grant

57

Friday December 21, 2018

Wauzeka-Steuben

78

Highland

60

Thursday December 27, 2018

Highland

42

Orangeville (IL)

38

Friday December 28, 2018

Argyle

54

Highland

42

Friday January 04, 2019

Potosi/Cassville

58

Highland

45

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Highland

27

Southwestern

46

Thursday January 10, 2019

River Ridge

55

Highland

20

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Highland

44

Shullsburg

63

Monday January 21, 2019

Juda

34

Highland

73

Thursday January 24, 2019

Highland

57

Belmont

51

Thursday January 31, 2019

Highland

Ithaca

Friday February 01, 2019

Belmont

43

Highland

47

Saturday February 09, 2019

Benton

60

Highland

50

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Highland

31

Potosi/Cassville

52

Friday February 15, 2019

Highland

38

River Ridge

65

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Highland

50

Riverdale

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
W
Highland High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
North Crawford High School
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
L
Highland High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Fennimore High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Highland High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Highland High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
@ Benton
Benton High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Highland High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Argyle Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Argyle Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Highland High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
Highland High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
Highland High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Belmont High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 31 -
@ Ithaca
Ithaca High School
Cancelled
Fri Feb 1
W
Highland High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Highland High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
L
Potosi High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
River Ridge School District
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL