skip navigation

Rio

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Waterloo

50

Rio

61

Friday November 16, 2018

Rio

76

Oakfield

50

Tuesday November 20, 2018

University Lake School/Trinity

24

Rio

68

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Rio

66

Barneveld

62

Friday November 30, 2018

Rio

68

Montello

49

Thursday December 06, 2018

Rio

70

Cambria-Friesland

37

Monday December 10, 2018

Pardeeville

40

Rio

54

Friday December 14, 2018

Princeton/Green Lake

35

Rio

42

Thursday December 20, 2018

Rio

40

Randolph

48

Friday December 28, 2018

Hustisford

43

Rio

44

Friday January 04, 2019

Rio

55

Deerfield

16

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Rio

43

Fall River

54

Friday January 11, 2019

Markesan

66

Rio

47

Thursday January 17, 2019

Montello

63

Rio

75

Friday January 25, 2019

Rio

52

Pardeeville

45

Saturday January 26, 2019

Palmyra-Eagle

30

Rio

57

Saturday February 02, 2019

Rio

52

Princeton/Green Lake

33

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Randolph

57

Rio

40

Friday February 08, 2019

Fall River

44

Rio

38

Saturday February 09, 2019

Cambria-Friesland

39

Rio

55

Monday February 11, 2019

Watertown Luther Prep

50

Rio

57

Thursday February 14, 2019

Rio

35

Markesan

53

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Juda

44

Rio

77

Friday February 22, 2019

Rio

56

Albany

50

Saturday February 23, 2019

Rio

48

Fall River

65

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
W
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Montello High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Cambria-Friesland High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
Randolph High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Fall River High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Pardeeville High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Just A Game Fieldhouse Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Princeton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Markesan High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
@ Albany
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional Final - Fall River
FINAL