skip navigation

Monona Grove

Regular Season 2019

Friday March 29, 2019

Monona Grove

9

Madison West

0

Saturday March 30, 2019

Monona Grove

0

Madison West

17

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Stoughton

0

Monona Grove

7

Thursday April 04, 2019

Monona Grove

15

Stoughton

1

Saturday April 06, 2019

Monona Grove

5

Baraboo

6

Saturday April 06, 2019

Monona Grove

23

Baraboo

14

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Watertown

4

Monona Grove

9

Monday April 15, 2019

Sauk Prairie

5

Monona Grove

7

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Milton

5

Monona Grove

4

Thursday April 18, 2019

Monona Grove

0

Milton

4

Monday April 22, 2019

Monona Grove

13

McFarland

2

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Oregon

2

Monona Grove

3

Friday April 26, 2019

Monona Grove

5

Oregon

0

Friday May 03, 2019

Edgewood

6

Monona Grove

4

Monday May 06, 2019

Monona Grove

11

Jefferson

8

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Monroe

2

Monona Grove

6

Thursday May 09, 2019

Monona Grove

3

Watertown

4

Friday May 10, 2019

Monona Grove

12

Monroe

2

Monday May 13, 2019

Oconomowoc

9

Monona Grove

3

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Fort Atkinson

1

Monona Grove

11

Monday May 20, 2019

Monona Grove

3

Edgewood

0

Monday May 20, 2019

Monona Grove

Janesville Parker

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Monona Grove

14

Fort Atkinson

1

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Fond du Lac

Monona Grove

Thursday May 23, 2019

Monona Grove

7

Platteville

4

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Mount Horeb

7

Monona Grove

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484377351 Fri Mar 29
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
155484377361 Sat Mar 30
L
Madison Memorial High School
FINAL
155484376178 Tue Apr 2
W
Cottage Grove - Fireman's Park
FINAL
155484374889 Thu Apr 4
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL
155484374879 Sat Apr 6
L
Mary Rountree Evans Field
FINAL
155484374880 Sat Apr 6
W
Mary Rountree Evans Field
FINAL
155484376380 Tue Apr 9
W
Cottage Grove - Fireman's Park
FINAL
155484375899 Mon Apr 15
W
Fireman's Park - Cottage Grove
FINAL
155484374723 Tue Apr 16
L
Cottage Grove - Fireman's Park
FINAL
155484374886 Thu Apr 18
L
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL
155484374885 Mon Apr 22
W
McFarland Baseball Facility - 3583 CTH MN McFarland, WI 53558
FINAL
155484375244 Tue Apr 23
W
Cottage Grove - Fireman's Park
FINAL
155484374888 Fri Apr 26
W
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
155484373463 Fri May 3
L
Cottage Grove - Fireman's Park
FINAL
155484374884 Mon May 6
W
UW-Whitewater Prucha Field
FINAL
155484374896 Tue May 7
W
Cottage Grove - Fireman's Park
FINAL
155484374890 Thu May 9
L
Washington Park - Watertown
FINAL
155484374887 Fri May 10
W
@ Monroe
Monroe High School
FINAL
155484375181 Mon May 13
L
Fireman's Park - Cottage Grove
FINAL
155484373601 Tue May 14
W
Cottage Grove - Fireman's Park
FINAL
155484374881 Mon May 20
W
Warner Park
FINAL
155484374883 Mon May 20 -
Riverside Park, Janesville
Cancelled
155484374882 Tue May 21
W
Jones Park
FINAL
Wed May 22 -
Fireman's Park - Cottage Grove
Cancelled
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL