skip navigation

Menasha

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Appleton East

10

Menasha

5

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Appleton East

5

Menasha

6

Tuesday April 02, 2019

New London

9

Menasha

5

Thursday April 04, 2019

Menasha

8

New London

4

Friday April 05, 2019

Xavier

0

Menasha

1

Monday April 08, 2019

Menasha

12

Green Bay East/West

3

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Menasha

14

Seymour

0

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Menasha

2

Seymour

5

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Shawano

0

Menasha

5

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Shawano

0

Menasha

11

Friday April 19, 2019

Oshkosh North

6

Menasha

5

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Menasha

3

West De Pere

10

Thursday April 25, 2019

West De Pere

4

Menasha

0

Friday April 26, 2019

New London

5

Menasha

10

Sunday April 28, 2019

Neenah

14

Menasha

8

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Xavier

3

Menasha

5

Thursday May 02, 2019

Menasha

12

Xavier

2

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Menasha

6

Green Bay East/West

2

Thursday May 09, 2019

Green Bay East/West

3

Menasha

6

Friday May 10, 2019

Menasha

13

Shawano

0

Monday May 13, 2019

Menasha

0

West De Pere

7

Friday May 17, 2019

Seymour

3

Menasha

2

Friday May 24, 2019

Menasha

2

Hortonville

3

Wednesday May 29, 2019

New London

3

Menasha

4

Thursday May 30, 2019

Waupaca

0

Menasha

6

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Seymour

5

Menasha

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484377323 Tue Mar 26
L
FINAL
155484377324 Tue Mar 26
W
FINAL
155484375058 Tue Apr 2
L
Koslo Park
FINAL
155484374650 Thu Apr 4
W
New London High School
FINAL
155484376884 Fri Apr 5
W
Koslo Park
FINAL
155484374648 Mon Apr 8
W
Joannes Park
FINAL
155484374651 Tue Apr 9
W
Seymour High School
FINAL
155484375924 Tue Apr 9
L
Seymour High School
FINAL
155484375934 Tue Apr 16
W
Koslo Park
FINAL
155484374652 Tue Apr 16
W
Koslo Park
FINAL
155484375267 Fri Apr 19
L
Koslo Park
FINAL
155484374654 Tue Apr 23
L
Westwood Elementary School
FINAL
155484376614 Thu Apr 25
L
Koslo Park
FINAL
155484375059 Fri Apr 26
W
Koslo Park
FINAL
155484374964 Sun Apr 28
L
Fox Cities Stadium
FINAL
155484376885 Tue Apr 30
W
Koslo Park
FINAL
155484374656 Thu May 2
W
@ Xavier
Xavier High School
FINAL
155484374649 Tue May 7
W
Joannes Park
FINAL
155484373739 Thu May 9
W
Koslo Park
FINAL
155484374653 Fri May 10
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
155484374655 Mon May 13
L
Westwood Elementary School
FINAL
155484375925 Fri May 17
L
Koslo Park
FINAL
Fri May 24
L
FINAL
Wed May 29
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 30
W
WIAA Regional Final - Menasha
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
WIAA Sectional - Winneconne
FINAL