skip navigation

Melrose-Mindoro

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Blair-Taylor

3

Melrose-Mindoro

2

Thursday April 04, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

Luther

Friday April 05, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

11

Alma Center Lincoln

1

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Cochrane-Fountain City

6

Melrose-Mindoro

2

Thursday April 11, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

2

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

11

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

9

Independence/Gilmanton

13

Thursday April 18, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

2

Arcadia

7

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Whitehall

3

Melrose-Mindoro

6

Thursday April 25, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

8

Augusta

5

Friday April 26, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

7

Black River Falls

3

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

15

Blair-Taylor

0

Thursday May 02, 2019

Alma Center Lincoln

1

Melrose-Mindoro

8

Friday May 03, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

8

Cochrane-Fountain City

3

Monday May 06, 2019

Eleva-Strum

3

Melrose-Mindoro

13

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

6

Melrose-Mindoro

11

Friday May 10, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

1

Eleva-Strum

0

Saturday May 11, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

3

De Soto

7

Saturday May 11, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

10

Neillsville

11

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Independence/Gilmanton

7

Melrose-Mindoro

6

Thursday May 16, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

7

Augusta

9

Friday May 17, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

9

Whitehall

2

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Cashton

Melrose-Mindoro

Thursday May 23, 2019

Blair-Taylor

3

Melrose-Mindoro

11

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

0

Augusta

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484372808 Tue Apr 2
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
155484374646 Thu Apr 4 -
@ Luther
Luther High School
Postponed
155484374638 Fri Apr 5
W
Lincoln High School
FINAL
155484373162 Tue Apr 9
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
155484374643 Thu Apr 11
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484374645 Tue Apr 16
L
Independence/Gilmanton
FINAL
155484377381 Thu Apr 18
L
Arcadia High School
FINAL
155484376717 Tue Apr 23
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
155484372622 Thu Apr 25
W
Augusta High School
FINAL
155484374640 Fri Apr 26
W
Black River Falls High School
FINAL
155484374641 Tue Apr 30
W
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
155484372444 Thu May 2
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
155484374642 Fri May 3
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
155484373484 Mon May 6
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
155484373408 Tue May 7
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
155484374644 Fri May 10
W
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Stoddard Park
FINAL
155484377068 Sat May 11
L
Stoddard Park
FINAL
155484373991 Tue May 14
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
155484374639 Thu May 16
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
155484374647 Fri May 17
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL
155484373024 Tue May 21 -
Cashton (9-5)
Melrose-Mindoro High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL