skip navigation

St. Mary Catholic

Regular Season 2019

Friday March 29, 2019

Little Chute

2

St. Mary Catholic

1

Saturday March 30, 2019

Amherst

St. Mary Catholic

Tuesday April 02, 2019

St. Mary Catholic

5

Valders

0

Thursday April 04, 2019

Hilbert/Stockbridge

2

St. Mary Catholic

6

Saturday April 06, 2019

Lourdes Academy

3

St. Mary Catholic

13

Tuesday April 09, 2019

St. Mary Catholic

1

Oostburg

0

Monday April 15, 2019

Kohler/Christian

2

St. Mary Catholic

11

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Brookfield Academy

5

St. Mary Catholic

11

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Sheboygan Lutheran

1

St. Mary Catholic

10

Friday April 26, 2019

Random Lake

7

St. Mary Catholic

3

Monday April 29, 2019

St. Mary Catholic

6

Manitowoc Lutheran

0

Friday May 03, 2019

St. Mary Catholic

8

Bonduel

0

Saturday May 04, 2019

St. Mary Catholic

11

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

1

Monday May 06, 2019

St. Mary Catholic

8

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Friday May 10, 2019

Reedsville

0

St. Mary Catholic

2

Monday May 13, 2019

St. Mary Catholic

Fox Valley Lutheran

Tuesday May 14, 2019

St. Mary Catholic

17

Howards Grove

0

Thursday May 16, 2019

St. Mary Catholic

9

Mishicot

2

Friday May 17, 2019

St. Mary Catholic

Weyauwega-Fremont

Monday May 20, 2019

Ozaukee

3

St. Mary Catholic

4

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Brillion

3

St. Mary Catholic

7

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Chilton

4

St. Mary Catholic

5

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Peshtigo

2

St. Mary Catholic

9

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Stratford

4

St. Mary Catholic

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484374367 Fri Mar 29
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
155484372489 Sat Mar 30 -
St. Mary Catholic High School
Cancelled
155484375870 Tue Apr 2
W
Valders High School
FINAL
155484373895 Thu Apr 4
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
155484374413 Sat Apr 6
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
155484375869 Tue Apr 9
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
155484374239 Mon Apr 15
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
155484372892 Tue Apr 16
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
155484375961 Tue Apr 23
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
155484375658 Fri Apr 26
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
155484375867 Mon Apr 29
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484375862 Fri May 3
W
Bonduel High School
FINAL
155484375864 Sat May 4
W
June Vollrath Park
FINAL
155484375863 Mon May 6
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
155484375677 Fri May 10
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
155484375865 Mon May 13 -
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
4:30 PM CDT
155484375866 Tue May 14
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
155484375868 Thu May 16
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL
155484375871 Fri May 17 -
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
Cancelled
155484375305 Mon May 20
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 29
W
WIAA Regional Final - Saint Mary Catholic
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
W
WIAA Sectional - Crandon
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Crandon
FINAL