skip navigation

Sussex Hamilton

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Timothy Christian (IL)

3

Sussex Hamilton

15

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Revere (OH)

8

Sussex Hamilton

5

Wednesday March 27, 2019

Olentangy Liberty (OH)

6

Sussex Hamilton

2

Wednesday March 27, 2019

Rootstown (OH)

1

Sussex Hamilton

4

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Germantown

6

Sussex Hamilton

7

Thursday April 04, 2019

Sussex Hamilton

10

Germantown

3

Monday April 08, 2019

Sussex Hamilton

17

West Allis Hale

6

Tuesday April 09, 2019

West Allis Hale

1

Sussex Hamilton

10

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Marquette University

3

Sussex Hamilton

4

Thursday April 18, 2019

Sussex Hamilton

3

Marquette University

0

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Sussex Hamilton

4

Wauwatosa West

2

Saturday April 27, 2019

Wauwatosa West

0

Sussex Hamilton

10

Friday May 03, 2019

Sussex Hamilton

0

Wauwatosa East

1

Saturday May 04, 2019

Brookfield East

2

Sussex Hamilton

4

Monday May 06, 2019

Brookfield Central

6

Sussex Hamilton

2

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Sussex Hamilton

5

Brookfield Central

9

Friday May 10, 2019

Menomonee Falls

6

Sussex Hamilton

4

Saturday May 11, 2019

Sussex Hamilton

7

Brookfield East

3

Monday May 13, 2019

Sussex Hamilton

Beloit Memorial

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Wauwatosa East

3

Sussex Hamilton

13

Saturday May 18, 2019

Sussex Hamilton

4

Menomonee Falls

3

Monday May 20, 2019

Burlington

6

Sussex Hamilton

1

Wednesday May 22, 2019

South Milwaukee

3

Sussex Hamilton

11

Thursday May 23, 2019

Homestead

7

Sussex Hamilton

5

Saturday May 25, 2019

Sussex Hamilton

10

Brookfield Central

1

Thursday May 30, 2019

Waukesha North

1

Sussex Hamilton

2

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Sussex Hamilton

6

Oconomowoc

1

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Milton

3

Sussex Hamilton

6

Tuesday June 11, 2019

Sussex Hamilton

12

Eau Claire North

15

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484377319 Tue Mar 26
 3 
 15 
Cal Ripken Experience, South Carolina
FINAL
155484377320 Tue Mar 26
 8 
 5 
Cal Ripken Experience, South Carolina
FINAL
155484377321 Wed Mar 27
 6 
 2 
Cal Ripken Experience, South Carolina
FINAL
155484377322 Wed Mar 27
 1 
 4 
Cal Ripken Experience, South Carolina
FINAL
155484373656 Tue Apr 2
 6 
 7 
Hamilton
FINAL
155484373840 Thu Apr 4
 10 
 3 
Germantown High School
FINAL
155484373845 Mon Apr 8
 17 
 6 
Belich Field
FINAL
155484376581 Tue Apr 9
 1 
 10 
Hamilton
FINAL
155484374560 Tue Apr 16
 3 
 4 
The Rock Sports Complex, Crystal Ridge Road, Franklin, WI, USA
FINAL
155484373841 Thu Apr 18
 3 
 0 
The Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484373844 Wed Apr 24
 4 
 2 
Breitlow Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
 0 
 10 
Hamilton
FINAL
Fri May 3
 0 
 1 
Breitlow Field
FINAL
155484372909 Sat May 4
 2 
 4 
Hamilton
FINAL
155484372896 Mon May 6
 6 
 2 
Hamilton
FINAL
155484373838 Tue May 7
 5 
 9 
Hamilton HS
FINAL
155484374669 Fri May 10
 6 
 4 
Hamilton
FINAL
155484373839 Sat May 11
 7 
 3 
Hamilton
FINAL
155484377021 Mon May 13
 - 
 - 
Beloit Telfer Park
Cancelled
155484373843 Wed May 15
 3 
 13 
Hamilton High School
FINAL
155484373842 Sat May 18
 4 
 3 
Trenary Field
FINAL
Mon May 20
 6 
 1 
Hamilton High School
FINAL
Wed May 22
 3 
 11 
Hamilton High School
FINAL
155484373918 Thu May 23
 7 
 5 
Hamilton
FINAL
155484377694 Sat May 25
 10 
 1 
UW-Whitewater
FINAL
Thu May 30
 1 
 2 
WIAA Regional Final - Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
 6 
 1 
WIAA Sectional - Roosevelt Park, Oconomowoc
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
 3 
 6 
WIAA Sectional Final - Roosevelt Park, Oconomowoc
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
 12 
 15 
WIAA State Tournament - Neuroscience Group Field, Fox Cities Stadium; Grand Chute
FINAL