skip navigation

Florence

Regular Season 2019

Thursday April 04, 2019

Florence

Gillett/Suring

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Florence

14

STA/Lena

8

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Phelps/Three Lakes

5

Florence

4

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Florence

14

White Lake

3

Thursday April 25, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

2

Florence

1

Thursday May 02, 2019

Florence

0

Crandon

10

Monday May 06, 2019

Goodman/Pembine

6

Florence

5

Friday May 10, 2019

Florence

0

Elcho

13

Saturday May 11, 2019

Florence

1

Phelps/Three Lakes

5

Monday May 13, 2019

Elcho

14

Florence

11

Tuesday May 14, 2019

White Lake

1

Florence

13

Thursday May 16, 2019

Florence

18

Laona/Wabeno

7

Friday May 17, 2019

Crandon

14

Florence

2

Monday May 20, 2019

Florence

15

Goodman/Pembine

2

Thursday May 23, 2019

Florence

2

Laona/Wabeno

7

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484373580 Thu Apr 4 -
Gillett High School
Cancelled
155484373584 Tue Apr 9
W
Crandon High School
FINAL
155484375401 Tue Apr 16
L
Florence High School
FINAL
155484373585 Tue Apr 23
W
White Lake High School
FINAL
155484374347 Thu Apr 25
L
Florence High School
FINAL
155484373578 Thu May 2
L
Crandon High School
FINAL
155484373700 Mon May 6
L
Florence High School
FINAL
155484373579 Fri May 10
L
@ Elcho
Elcho High School
FINAL
155484373583 Sat May 11
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
155484373471 Mon May 13
L
Florence High School
FINAL
155484376696 Tue May 14
W
Florence High School
FINAL
155484373582 Thu May 16
W
Laona High School
FINAL
155484373209 Fri May 17
L
Florence High School
FINAL
155484373581 Mon May 20
W
Dunbar Baseball Field
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL