skip navigation

Laona/Wabeno

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

0

Coleman

2

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

2

Coleman

9

Friday April 05, 2019

Mishicot

10

Laona/Wabeno

3

Friday April 05, 2019

Spooner

17

Laona/Wabeno

0

Saturday April 06, 2019

Chequamegon

13

Laona/Wabeno

3

Friday April 12, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

Crivitz

Monday April 22, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

1

Crandon

17

Thursday April 25, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

2

Florence

1

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Crandon

14

Laona/Wabeno

8

Thursday May 02, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

2

Phelps/Three Lakes

8

Friday May 03, 2019

Goodman/Pembine

4

Laona/Wabeno

9

Monday May 06, 2019

Elcho

5

Laona/Wabeno

6

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

Gillett/Suring

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

13

Goodman/Pembine

2

Friday May 10, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

18

White Lake

2

Friday May 10, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

5

White Lake

0

Saturday May 11, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

13

Elcho

0

Monday May 13, 2019

Phelps/Three Lakes

10

Laona/Wabeno

2

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

2

Bonduel

12

Thursday May 16, 2019

Florence

18

Laona/Wabeno

7

Friday May 17, 2019

Wausaukee

11

Laona/Wabeno

7

Saturday May 18, 2019

Chequamegon

Laona/Wabeno

Saturday May 18, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

1

Northland Pines

21

Saturday May 18, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

1

Northland Pines

15

Thursday May 23, 2019

Florence

2

Laona/Wabeno

7

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Laona/Wabeno

5

Phelps/Three Lakes

4

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Niagara

12

Laona/Wabeno

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484374342 Tue Apr 2
L
Coleman High School
FINAL
155484374343 Tue Apr 2
L
Coleman High School
FINAL
155484377402 Fri Apr 5
L
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
155484377234 Fri Apr 5
L
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
155484377410 Sat Apr 6
L
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
155484374345 Fri Apr 12 -
Crivitz High School
Cancelled
155484374344 Mon Apr 22
L
Crandon High School
FINAL
155484374347 Thu Apr 25
W
Florence High School
FINAL
155484373214 Tue Apr 30
L
Laona High School
FINAL
155484374351 Thu May 2
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL
155484373702 Fri May 3
W
Laona High School
FINAL
155484373473 Mon May 6
W
Laona High School
FINAL
155484374348 Tue May 7 -
Gillett High School
Postponed
155484374349 Tue May 7
W
Dunbar Baseball Field
FINAL
155484374352 Fri May 10
W
White Lake High School
FINAL
155484376699 Fri May 10
W
White Lake High School
FINAL
155484374346 Sat May 11
W
@ Elcho
Elcho High School
FINAL
155484375404 Mon May 13
L
Laona High School
FINAL
155484374341 Tue May 14
L
Bonduel High School
FINAL
155484373582 Thu May 16
L
Laona High School
FINAL
155484376507 Fri May 17
L
Laona High School
FINAL
155484373073 Sat May 18 -
Chequamegon (6-4)
Northland Pines High School, Junior Varsity Field
10:00 AM CDT
155484374350 Sat May 18
L
Northland Pines High School
FINAL
155484377143 Sat May 18
L
Northland Pines Tournament
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 29
L
WIAA Regional Final - Laona/Wabeno
FINAL