skip navigation

La Farge

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday March 26, 2019

La Farge

0

Barneveld

14

Thursday March 28, 2019

Granton

2

La Farge

8

Monday April 01, 2019

Wauzeka-Steuben

14

La Farge

1

Thursday April 04, 2019

Ithaca

14

La Farge

3

Friday April 05, 2019

La Farge

1

Royall

10

Monday April 08, 2019

La Farge

5

North Crawford

11

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Wonewoc-Center

3

La Farge

8

Monday April 15, 2019

La Farge

1

De Soto

15

Thursday April 18, 2019

La Farge

0

Seneca

10

Tuesday April 23, 2019

La Farge

4

Weston

14

Thursday April 25, 2019

La Farge

1

Wauzeka-Steuben

11

Monday April 29, 2019

La Farge

3

Ithaca

9

Thursday May 02, 2019

North Crawford

9

La Farge

3

Friday May 03, 2019

Kickapoo/La Farge

9

La Farge

4

Friday May 03, 2019

La Farge

Coulee Christian

Monday May 06, 2019

La Farge

10

Kickapoo/La Farge

13

Tuesday May 07, 2019

La Farge

0

Cashton

10

Thursday May 09, 2019

De Soto

12

La Farge

1

Monday May 13, 2019

Seneca

12

La Farge

1

Thursday May 16, 2019

Weston

10

La Farge

0

Monday May 20, 2019

Brookwood

La Farge

Thursday May 23, 2019

La Farge

2

Ithaca

18

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484374263 Tue Mar 26
L
Woodside Park, Mauston WI
FINAL
155484373720 Thu Mar 28
W
La Farge High School
FINAL
155484376551 Mon Apr 1
L
La Farge High School
FINAL
155484374037 Thu Apr 4
L
La Farge High School
FINAL
155484374270 Fri Apr 5
L
@ Royall
Royall High School
FINAL
155484374269 Mon Apr 8
L
North Crawford High School
FINAL
155484376864 Tue Apr 9
W
La Farge High School
FINAL
155484374266 Mon Apr 15
L
DeSoto High School
FINAL
155484374271 Thu Apr 18
L
@ Seneca
Seneca High School
FINAL
155484374273 Tue Apr 23
L
@ Weston
Weston High School
FINAL
155484374272 Thu Apr 25
L
Wauzeka-Steuben High School
FINAL
155484374267 Mon Apr 29
L
@ Ithaca
Ithaca High School
FINAL
155484375105 Thu May 2
L
La Farge High School
FINAL
155484374207 Fri May 3
L
La Farge High School
FINAL
155484374265 Fri May 3 -
Riverview Park - West Salem, WI
5:00 PM CDT
155484374268 Mon May 6
L
Kickapoo High School
FINAL
155484374264 Tue May 7
L
Cashton Village Park
FINAL
155484373346 Thu May 9
L
La Farge High School
FINAL
155484375910 Mon May 13
L
La Farge High School
FINAL
155484376666 Thu May 16
L
La Farge High School
FINAL
155484372921 Mon May 20 -
Brookwood (4-4)
La Farge High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 23
L
@ Ithaca
WIAA Regional
FINAL