skip navigation

Southwestern

Regular Season 2019

Thursday March 28, 2019

Highland

6

Southwestern

7

Friday March 29, 2019

Iowa-Grant

0

Southwestern

4

Monday April 01, 2019

Galena

1

Southwestern

11

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Southwestern

2

Mineral Point

13

Friday April 05, 2019

Southwestern

0

Fennimore

10

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Cuba City

3

Southwestern

5

Thursday April 11, 2019

Southwestern

Argyle

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Boscobel

3

Southwestern

6

Monday April 22, 2019

Lancaster

1

Southwestern

3

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Riverdale

Southwestern

Friday April 26, 2019

Southwestern

4

Darlington

5

Thursday May 02, 2019

Southwestern

6

Belmont

7

Friday May 03, 2019

Mineral Point

5

Southwestern

1

Monday May 06, 2019

Southwestern

11

Potosi/Cassville

6

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Fennimore

4

Southwestern

5

Thursday May 09, 2019

East Dubuque

Southwestern

Friday May 10, 2019

Southwestern

2

Cuba City

3

Monday May 13, 2019

Southwestern

5

Iowa-Grant

6

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Southwestern

5

Boscobel

3

Thursday May 16, 2019

Southwestern

1

Shullsburg/Benton

11

Friday May 17, 2019

Southwestern

5

Riverdale

3

Monday May 20, 2019

Darlington

2

Southwestern

3

Thursday May 23, 2019

Argyle

5

Southwestern

6

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Southwestern

0

Mineral Point

10

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484373887 Thu Mar 28
W
Highland High School
FINAL
155484374025 Fri Mar 29
W
Southwestern MS/HS
FINAL
155484376983 Mon Apr 1
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL
155484376108 Tue Apr 2
L
Mineral Point High School
FINAL
155484376106 Fri Apr 5
L
Fennimore High School
FINAL
155484373235 Tue Apr 9
W
Southwestern MS/HS
FINAL
155484376102 Thu Apr 11 -
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
Postponed
155484376103 Tue Apr 16
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL
155484374339 Mon Apr 22
W
Southwestern MS/HS
FINAL
155484375787 Tue Apr 23 -
Riverdale (5-7)
Southwestern MS/HS
4:30 PM CDT
155484376105 Fri Apr 26
L
Darlington High School
FINAL
155484372727 Thu May 2
L
Belmont High School
FINAL
155484374853 Fri May 3
L
Southwestern MS/HS
FINAL
155484376109 Mon May 6
W
Potosi High School
FINAL
155484373565 Tue May 7
W
Southwestern MS/HS
FINAL
155484376981 Thu May 9 -
Southwestern High School
Cancelled
155484376104 Fri May 10
L
Cuba City High School
FINAL
155484376107 Mon May 13
L
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL
155484372837 Tue May 14
W
Boscobel High School
FINAL
155484376111 Thu May 16
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
155484376110 Fri May 17
W
Riverdale High School
FINAL
155484373282 Mon May 20
W
Southwestern MS/HS
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL