skip navigation

Hustisford/Dodgeland

Regular Season 2019

Friday March 29, 2019

Hustisford/Dodgeland

1

Mayville

2

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Hustisford/Dodgeland

16

Williams Bay

1

Friday April 05, 2019

Hustisford/Dodgeland

7

Green Lake/Princeton

5

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Hustisford/Dodgeland

0

Living Word Lutheran

10

Monday April 15, 2019

Hustisford/Dodgeland

26

Wayland Academy

0

Thursday April 18, 2019

Wayland Academy

0

Hustisford/Dodgeland

12

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Hustisford/Dodgeland

8

Lourdes Academy

2

Friday April 26, 2019

Lourdes Academy

8

Hustisford/Dodgeland

3

Friday April 26, 2019

Rio

3

Hustisford/Dodgeland

14

Thursday May 02, 2019

Laconia

Hustisford/Dodgeland

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Horicon

7

Hustisford/Dodgeland

2

Thursday May 09, 2019

Hustisford/Dodgeland

5

Horicon

3

Saturday May 11, 2019

Hustisford/Dodgeland

4

Watertown Luther Prep

5

Monday May 13, 2019

Oakfield

1

Hustisford/Dodgeland

7

Thursday May 16, 2019

Hustisford/Dodgeland

4

Oakfield

3

Saturday May 18, 2019

Parkview

2

Hustisford/Dodgeland

4

Saturday May 18, 2019

Hustisford/Dodgeland

2

Parkview

3

Thursday May 23, 2019

Hustisford/Dodgeland

13

Laconia

1

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Hustisford/Dodgeland

2

Saint Mary's Springs

1

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Hustisford/Dodgeland

0

Winnebago Lutheran

7

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484373978 Fri Mar 29
L
Fireman's Park
FINAL
155484373982 Tue Apr 2
W
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
155484373974 Fri Apr 5
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
155484373981 Mon Apr 15
W
Wayland Academy
FINAL
155484376557 Thu Apr 18
W
Wayland Academy
FINAL
155484377481 Tue Apr 23
W
EJ Schneider Field - Oshkosh North HS
FINAL
155484377519 Fri Apr 26
L
Juneau City Park, Lincoln Drive, Juneau, WI, USA
FINAL
155484375727 Fri Apr 26
W
Rio
Hustisford High School
FINAL
155484374275 Thu May 2 -
Hustisford High School
Cancelled
155484373932 Tue May 7
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
155484373975 Thu May 9
W
Discher Park
FINAL
155484373980 Sat May 11
L
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
155484375171 Mon May 13
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL
155484373979 Thu May 16
W
Oakfield High School
FINAL
155484375342 Sat May 18
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL
155484375343 Sat May 18
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 29
L
WIAA Regional Final - Winnebago Lutheran
FINAL