skip navigation

New Berlin West

Regular Season 2019

Thursday March 28, 2019

New Berlin West

7

New Berlin Eisenhower

8

Thursday March 28, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

4

New Berlin West

5

Saturday March 30, 2019

New Berlin West

Wauwatosa West

Tuesday April 02, 2019

New Berlin West

3

Wisconsin Lutheran

4

Wednesday April 03, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

5

New Berlin West

2

Friday April 05, 2019

New Berlin West

11

Cudahy

5

Tuesday April 09, 2019

New Berlin West

0

Pewaukee

6

Thursday April 11, 2019

Milwaukee Reagan

New Berlin West

Thursday May 02, 2019

Shorewood

New Berlin West

Saturday May 04, 2019

New Berlin West

4

Whitnall

3

Monday May 06, 2019

New Berlin West

3

Elkhorn

1

Tuesday May 07, 2019

New Berlin West

1

Greendale

11

Wednesday May 08, 2019

Greendale

15

New Berlin West

3

Friday May 10, 2019

New Berlin West

7

South Milwaukee

2

Saturday May 11, 2019

Pewaukee

4

New Berlin West

3

Saturday May 11, 2019

Pius XI Catholic

New Berlin West

Monday May 13, 2019

New Berlin West

10

Greenfield

3

Tuesday May 14, 2019

New Berlin West

0

West Allis Central

9

Wednesday May 15, 2019

New Berlin West

6

West Allis Central

9

Thursday May 16, 2019

Milwaukee Riverside

New Berlin West

Thursday May 16, 2019

New Berlin West

5

Pius XI Catholic

0

Friday May 17, 2019

Brown Deer

1

New Berlin West

10

Saturday May 18, 2019

New Berlin West

Milwaukee Lutheran

Monday May 20, 2019

Saint Francis

2

New Berlin West

10

Thursday May 23, 2019

New Berlin West

2

Catholic Memorial

7

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155484375013 Thu Mar 28
L
The Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484374999 Thu Mar 28
W
The Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484375017 Sat Mar 30 -
Breitlow Field
Cancelled
155484375019 Tue Apr 2
L
Rainbow Park, South 119th Street, West Allis, WI, USA
FINAL
155484376829 Wed Apr 3
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
155484375008 Fri Apr 5
W
@ Cudahy
Sheridan Park
FINAL
155484375014 Tue Apr 9
L
WCTC
FINAL
155484374796 Thu Apr 11 -
New Berlin West Baseball Field
Cancelled
155484376021 Thu May 2 -
New Berlin West High School
Cancelled
155484376736 Sat May 4
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
155484375009 Mon May 6
W
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
155484375010 Tue May 7
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
155484373797 Wed May 8
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
155484375016 Fri May 10
W
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
155484375389 Sat May 11
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
155484375431 Sat May 11 -
New Berlin West High School
Cancelled
155484375011 Mon May 13
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
155484375018 Tue May 14
L
Belich Field
FINAL
155484376572 Wed May 15
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
155484374808 Thu May 16 -
New Berlin West Baseball Field
Cancelled
155484375015 Thu May 16
W
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
155484372933 Fri May 17
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
155484375012 Sat May 18 -
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
Cancelled
155484377510 Mon May 20
W
New Berlin, WI, USA - West High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL