skip navigation

Milton

Regular Season 2019

Friday March 29, 2019

Milton

17

Janesville Craig

1

Friday March 29, 2019

Milton

17

Janesville Parker

4

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Milton

9

Edgewood/Abundant Life

10

Friday April 05, 2019

Milton

14

West Bend East

4

Friday April 05, 2019

Milton

4

Eau Claire Memorial

3

Saturday April 06, 2019

Saint Croix Central

1

Milton

13

Monday April 08, 2019

Stoughton

4

Milton

11

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Fort Atkinson

13

Milton

0

Monday April 15, 2019

Milton

0

Oregon

1

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Monona Grove

2

Milton

4

Thursday April 18, 2019

Milton

13

Watertown

7

Monday April 22, 2019

Monroe

8

Milton

1

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Milton

0

Monroe

10

Thursday April 25, 2019

Edgewood/Abundant Life

0

Milton

5

Friday May 03, 2019

Milton

10

Fort Atkinson

2

Saturday May 04, 2019

Milton

5

Beloit Memorial

1

Saturday May 04, 2019

Badger

4

Milton

5

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Oregon

1

Milton

2

Friday May 10, 2019

Milton

9

Monona Grove

1

Saturday May 11, 2019

Milton

4

Westfield

3

Saturday May 11, 2019

Milton

7

Baraboo

2

Saturday May 11, 2019

Whitnall

4

Milton

5

Monday May 13, 2019

Milton

10

Stoughton

6

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Watertown

14

Milton

3

Thursday May 23, 2019

Oregon

3

Milton

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 29
W
Janesville Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Mar 29
W
Janesville Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
L
Goodman Pool Diamond
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
W
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
W
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
W
Milton High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Milton High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
L
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
W
Milton High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
W
Brandt Quirk Park-Watertown
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
L
Milton High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
@ Monroe
Monroe Twining Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Milton High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Schillberg Park
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Schilberg Park Road, Milton, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Milton High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Taylor Prairie School - Cottage Grove
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Pierce Park, Walnut Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Pierce Park, Walnut Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Baraboo, WI, USA - Pierce Park
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Milton High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
WIAA Regional Final - Milton
FINAL