skip navigation

Monona Grove

Regular Season 2019

Thursday March 28, 2019

Oregon

10

Monona Grove

3

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Monona Grove

23

Stoughton

9

Thursday April 04, 2019

Monona Grove

2

Edgewood/Abundant Life

7

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Monona Grove

1

Watertown

11

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Monona Grove

2

Milton

4

Thursday April 18, 2019

Fort Atkinson

5

Monona Grove

2

Monday April 22, 2019

Monona Grove

4

McFarland

2

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Monona Grove

7

Oregon

4

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Monona Grove

1

Monroe

11

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Monroe

11

Monona Grove

4

Thursday May 09, 2019

Edgewood/Abundant Life

1

Monona Grove

3

Friday May 10, 2019

Milton

9

Monona Grove

1

Saturday May 11, 2019

Monona Grove

6

Waunakee

13

Saturday May 11, 2019

Monona Grove

1

Waunakee

17

Monday May 13, 2019

Watertown

9

Monona Grove

3

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Monona Grove

3

Fort Atkinson

13

Thursday May 16, 2019

Stoughton

Monona Grove

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Monona Grove

3

Middleton

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 28
L
Taylor Prairie School - Cottage Grove
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
Goodman Pool Diamond
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Brandt Quirk Park-Watertown
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
Taylor Prairie School - Cottage Grove
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
W
Waubesa Intermediate School - 5605 Red Oak Trail McFarland, 53558
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
@ Monroe
Monroe Twining Park
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Monroe Twining Park
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
Taylor Prairie School - Cottage Grove
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Taylor Prairie School - Cottage Grove
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Waunakee High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Waunakee High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Taylor Prairie School - Cottage Grove
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Thu May 16 -
Taylor Prairie School - Cottage Grove
Cancelled
Tue May 21
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL