skip navigation

Oostburg

Regular Season 2019

Thursday April 04, 2019

St. Mary Catholic

6

Oostburg

1

Friday April 05, 2019

Oostburg

1

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

17

Friday April 05, 2019

Oostburg

12

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

8

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Oostburg

0

Manitowoc Lutheran

10

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Oostburg

5

Random Lake

10

Monday April 22, 2019

Oostburg

3

Valders

13

Thursday April 25, 2019

Howards Grove

6

Oostburg

2

Thursday April 25, 2019

Howards Grove

9

Oostburg

3

Friday April 26, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

14

Oostburg

19

Friday April 26, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Oostburg

19

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Oostburg

3

St. Mary Catholic

5

Thursday May 02, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

10

Oostburg

2

Friday May 03, 2019

Reedsville

18

Oostburg

0

Friday May 03, 2019

Reedsville

5

Oostburg

4

Monday May 06, 2019

Oostburg

12

Ozaukee

3

Friday May 10, 2019

Oostburg

14

Random Lake

15

Monday May 13, 2019

Oostburg

3

Mishicot

13

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Stockbridge/Hilbert

5

Oostburg

4

Thursday May 16, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

5

Oostburg

8

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Oostburg

6

Random Lake

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 4
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
L
June Vollrath Park
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
W
June Vollrath Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
L
Valders High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Oostburg High School, New York Avenue, Oostburg, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Stockbridge, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL