skip navigation

Stockbridge/Hilbert

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Stockbridge/Hilbert

4

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

14

Thursday April 04, 2019

Reedsville

14

Stockbridge/Hilbert

3

Monday April 08, 2019

Stockbridge/Hilbert

16

Manitowoc Lutheran

5

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Stockbridge/Hilbert

1

Oakfield

11

Monday April 15, 2019

Stockbridge/Hilbert

24

Ozaukee

1

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Stockbridge/Hilbert

3

Howards Grove

5

Monday April 22, 2019

Stockbridge/Hilbert

12

Kiel

11

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Stockbridge/Hilbert

2

St. Mary Catholic

0

Thursday April 25, 2019

Mishicot

10

Stockbridge/Hilbert

2

Thursday April 25, 2019

Mishicot

5

Stockbridge/Hilbert

1

Friday April 26, 2019

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

0

Stockbridge/Hilbert

6

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Stockbridge/Hilbert

0

Reedsville

6

Thursday May 02, 2019

Ozaukee

13

Stockbridge/Hilbert

16

Monday May 06, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

12

Stockbridge/Hilbert

0

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Stockbridge/Hilbert

3

Random Lake

4

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Random Lake

15

Stockbridge/Hilbert

6

Friday May 10, 2019

Howards Grove

6

Stockbridge/Hilbert

7

Saturday May 11, 2019

Stockbridge/Hilbert

13

Tri-County

17

Saturday May 11, 2019

Stockbridge/Hilbert

18

Menominee Indian

1

Saturday May 11, 2019

Gresham Community

1

Stockbridge/Hilbert

9

Monday May 13, 2019

Stockbridge/Hilbert

11

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Monday May 13, 2019

Stockbridge/Hilbert

16

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Stockbridge/Hilbert

5

Oostburg

4

Thursday May 16, 2019

Ozaukee

1

Stockbridge/Hilbert

5

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Stockbridge/Hilbert

0

Algoma

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 2
L
June Vollrath Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School, Lancer Circle, Manitowoc, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Oakfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
W
Ozaukee High School, Highland Drive, Fredonia, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
W
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
St. Mary Catholic
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
Reedsville Middle School
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Stockbridge, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School, Lancer Circle, Manitowoc, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Kampmann Field @ Bertram Park
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Stockbridge, Wisconsin, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Tri-County Area School District, South West Street, Plainfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Tri-County Area School District, South West Street, Plainfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Tri-County
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
Belgium Park
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
Belgium Park
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Stockbridge, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
@ Algoma
WIAA Regional
FINAL