skip navigation

Spring Valley

Regular Season 2019

Monday April 08, 2019

Spring Valley

0

Glenwood City

17

Monday April 08, 2019

Spring Valley

3

Elmwood/Plum City

19

Monday April 15, 2019

Spring Valley

1

Pepin/Alma

16

Thursday April 18, 2019

Spring Valley

12

Boyceville

13

Monday April 22, 2019

Spring Valley

6

Elk Mound

21

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Spring Valley

9

Colfax

19

Thursday April 25, 2019

Spring Valley

2

Durand

4

Friday April 26, 2019

Elk Mound

20

Spring Valley

1

Monday April 29, 2019

Spring Valley

0

Elmwood/Plum City

15

Thursday May 02, 2019

Glenwood City

27

Spring Valley

1

Friday May 03, 2019

Spring Valley

6

Mondovi

15

Friday May 03, 2019

Spring Valley

1

Mondovi

17

Monday May 06, 2019

Pepin/Alma

18

Spring Valley

0

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Durand

12

Spring Valley

3

Friday May 10, 2019

Boyceville

14

Spring Valley

5

Monday May 13, 2019

Colfax

19

Spring Valley

4

Thursday May 16, 2019

Spring Valley

0

Cadott

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 8
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
L
Alma Softball Field (Alma Beach)
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
L
Elk Mound High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
@ Durand
Arkansaw Elementary School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
Elmwood School District
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
@ Cadott
WIAA Regional
FINAL