skip navigation

Dominican

Regular Season 2019

Thursday March 28, 2019

Dominican

1

Racine Lutheran

9

Monday April 01, 2019

Saint Anthony

0

Dominican

19

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Dominican

10

Racine St. Catherine's

8

Wednesday April 03, 2019

Dominican

0

Milwaukee Reagan

10

Thursday April 04, 2019

Saint Thomas More

7

Dominican

9

Monday April 08, 2019

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Dominican

8

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Dominican

1

Shoreland Lutheran

16

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Dominican

1

Catholic Central

22

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Kenosha St. Joseph

15

Dominican

9

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Dominican

0

Satellite

23

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Dominican

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

15

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Dominican

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

15

Friday May 03, 2019

Racine Lutheran

9

Dominican

1

Monday May 06, 2019

Shoreland Lutheran

19

Dominican

2

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Dominican

0

Martin Luther

12

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Martin Luther

3

Dominican

1

Thursday May 09, 2019

Catholic Central

15

Dominican

0

Friday May 10, 2019

Brown Deer

5

Dominican

13

Monday May 13, 2019

Dominican

12

Kenosha St. Joseph

14

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Dominican

10

Saint Thomas More

7

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Dominican

6

Kenosha St. Joseph

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 28
L
Island Park
FINAL
Mon Apr 1
W
Dominican High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
W
Roosevelt Park - Racine
FINAL
Wed Apr 3
L
Lowell Elementary School
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
ESPN WIde World of Sports Complex, Florida, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
Orlando, FL, USA - ESPN complex
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
L
Orlando, FL, USA - ESPN complex
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
Dominican High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Helfaer Field at Miller Park
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
University of Wisconsin-Parkside
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL