skip navigation

Kenosha St. Joseph

Regular Season 2019

Monday April 01, 2019

Kenosha St. Joseph

25

Lake Country Lutheran

17

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Kenosha St. Joseph

1

Shoreland Lutheran

3

Monday April 08, 2019

Saint Thomas More

12

Kenosha St. Joseph

7

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Kenosha St. Joseph

16

Catholic Central

6

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Kenosha St. Joseph

15

Dominican

9

Friday May 03, 2019

Kenosha St. Joseph

16

Saint Thomas More

6

Saturday May 04, 2019

Catholic Central

15

Kenosha St. Joseph

3

Monday May 06, 2019

Martin Luther

6

Kenosha St. Joseph

10

Monday May 06, 2019

Kenosha St. Joseph

8

Martin Luther

6

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Kenosha St. Joseph

6

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Racine St. Catherine's

8

Kenosha St. Joseph

7

Thursday May 09, 2019

Kenosha St. Joseph

3

Racine Lutheran

9

Friday May 10, 2019

Shoreland Lutheran

17

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Monday May 13, 2019

Dominican

12

Kenosha St. Joseph

14

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Racine Lutheran

11

Kenosha St. Joseph

4

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Dominican

6

Kenosha St. Joseph

9

Thursday May 23, 2019

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Random Lake

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 1
W
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
L
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
L
University of Wisconsin-Parkside
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
W
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
University of Wisconsin-Parkside
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
University of Wisconsin-Parkside
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
University of Wisconsin-Parkside
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
University of Wisconsin-Parkside
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Island Park
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
University of Wisconsin-Parkside
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
University of Wisconsin-Parkside
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
University of Wisconsin-Parkside
FINAL
Tue May 21
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
WIAA Regional Final - Kampmann Field
FINAL