skip navigation

Baldwin-Woodville

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

1

Onalaska

3

Saturday March 30, 2019

Grantsburg

2

Baldwin-Woodville

3

Monday April 08, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

16

River Falls

2

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

8

Prescott

9

Monday April 15, 2019

Somerset

2

Baldwin-Woodville

3

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Amery

3

Baldwin-Woodville

9

Thursday April 18, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

12

New Richmond

3

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Osceola

0

Baldwin-Woodville

2

Thursday April 25, 2019

Ellsworth

7

Baldwin-Woodville

3

Friday April 26, 2019

Saint Croix Central

0

Baldwin-Woodville

11

Friday April 26, 2019

Saint Croix Central

4

Baldwin-Woodville

16

Monday April 29, 2019

Eau Claire North

8

Baldwin-Woodville

6

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

7

Ellsworth

8

Thursday May 02, 2019

Prescott

4

Baldwin-Woodville

5

Saturday May 04, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

0

Onalaska

7

Saturday May 04, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

15

Menomonie

0

Monday May 06, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

7

Somerset

6

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

7

Amery

4

Friday May 10, 2019

New Richmond

1

Baldwin-Woodville

8

Monday May 13, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

8

Osceola

1

Thursday May 16, 2019

Hudson

2

Baldwin-Woodville

5

Monday May 20, 2019

La Crosse Logan

5

Baldwin-Woodville

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 26
L
JC Fields
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
W
MILLPOND PARK FIELD
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
W
River Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Prescott High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
W
New Richmond High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
MILLPOND PARK FIELD
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
MILLPOND PARK FIELD
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
MILLPOND PARK FIELD
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
MILLPOND PARK FIELD
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
Ellsworth Middle School
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
Bloomer Invite
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Bloomer, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Somerset High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
@ Amery
Amery High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Millpond Park Field
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
Osceola High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
MILLPOND PARK FIELD
FINAL
Mon May 20
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL