skip navigation

Columbus

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Columbus

19

Omro

7

Friday August 30, 2019

Platteville

0

Columbus

35

Friday September 06, 2019

New Glarus/Monticello

17

Columbus

46

Friday September 13, 2019

Stratford

46

Columbus

0

Friday September 20, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran

28

Columbus

26

Friday September 27, 2019

Lake Mills

44

Columbus

14

Friday October 04, 2019

Columbus

14

Lodi

10

Friday October 11, 2019

Columbus

14

Watertown Luther Prep

7

Friday October 18, 2019

Poynette

13

Columbus

39

Friday October 25, 2019

Arcadia

24

Columbus

21

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
@ Omro
Omro High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Columbus Firemen's Park
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Columbus High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
Columbus Firemen
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
Columbus Firemen's Park
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
Columbus Firemen's Park
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
@ Lodi
Waunakee High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Columbus Firemen's Park
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - Columbus
FINAL