skip navigation

Lodi

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Delavan-Darien

0

Lodi

14

Thursday August 29, 2019

Lodi

33

Wisconsin Dells

6

Friday September 06, 2019

Marshall

0

Lodi

40

Friday September 13, 2019

Lodi

44

New Glarus/Monticello

7

Friday September 20, 2019

Lodi

27

Watertown Luther Prep

6

Friday September 27, 2019

Poynette

7

Lodi

42

Friday October 04, 2019

Columbus

14

Lodi

10

Friday October 11, 2019

Lodi

7

Lake Mills

42

Friday October 18, 2019

Lodi

15

Lakeside Lutheran

23

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Lodi High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
Wisconsin Dells High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Lodi High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
New Glarus High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Lodi High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Waunakee High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Lake Mills Middle School
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL