skip navigation

Marshall

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Marshall

20

Palmyra-Eagle

28

Thursday August 29, 2019

Racine St. Catherine's

31

Marshall

13

Friday September 06, 2019

Marshall

0

Lodi

40

Friday September 13, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran

40

Marshall

6

Friday September 20, 2019

New Glarus/Monticello

33

Marshall

7

Friday September 27, 2019

Marshall

13

Belleville

7

Friday October 04, 2019

Waterloo

9

Marshall

20

Friday October 11, 2019

Marshall

13

Cambridge

23

Friday October 18, 2019

Winnebago Lutheran

56

Marshall

0

Friday October 25, 2019

Marshall

18

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
L
Palmyra-Eagle High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
L
Marshall High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
@ Lodi
Lodi High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
Marshall High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
Marshall Middle School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Belleville High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Marshall Middle School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Marshall High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - G-E-T
FINAL