skip navigation

Abbotsford

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Marathon

0

Abbotsford

21

Friday August 30, 2019

Abbotsford

46

Grantsburg

23

Friday September 06, 2019

Abbotsford

35

Loyal

28

Friday September 13, 2019

Abbotsford

32

Gilman

13

Friday September 20, 2019

Thorp

20

Abbotsford

36

Saturday September 28, 2019

Abbotsford

59

Assumption

7

Friday October 04, 2019

Greenwood

22

Abbotsford

28

Friday October 11, 2019

Abbotsford

53

Owen-Withee

25

Friday October 18, 2019

Athens

19

Abbotsford

50

Friday October 25, 2019

Crivitz

41

Abbotsford

48

Friday November 01, 2019

Auburndale

21

Abbotsford

26

Friday November 08, 2019

Coleman

24

Abbotsford

44

Friday November 15, 2019

Regis

36

Abbotsford

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Abbotsford High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Grantsburg High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
@ Gilman
Gilman Elementary and High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
Abbotsford High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
SWC 2000 Football Field
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Abbotsford High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
Owen-Withee High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Abbotsford High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - Abbotsford
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
WIAA Level 2 Playoffs - Abbotsford
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
WIAA Level 3 Playoffs - Abbotsford
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
WIAA Level 4 - Chippewa Falls
FINAL