skip navigation

Greenwood

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Tomahawk

0

Greenwood

38

Friday August 30, 2019

Greenwood

28

Viroqua

14

Friday September 06, 2019

Gilman

20

Greenwood

26

Friday September 13, 2019

Greenwood

40

Owen-Withee

6

Friday September 20, 2019

Greenwood

8

Loyal

16

Friday September 27, 2019

Athens

12

Greenwood

6

Friday October 04, 2019

Greenwood

22

Abbotsford

28

Friday October 11, 2019

Assumption

8

Greenwood

42

Friday October 18, 2019

Greenwood

14

Thorp

6

Friday October 25, 2019

Greenwood

12

Edgar

43

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Owen-Withee High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Abbotsford High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
@ Edgar
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - Edgar
FINAL