skip navigation

Ellsworth

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Loyal

8

Ellsworth

42

Friday August 30, 2019

West Salem

14

Ellsworth

26

Friday September 06, 2019

Ellsworth

25

Prescott

0

Friday September 13, 2019

Saint Croix Central

54

Ellsworth

14

Friday September 20, 2019

Ellsworth

40

Amery

0

Friday September 27, 2019

Somerset

8

Ellsworth

38

Friday October 04, 2019

Ellsworth

26

Baldwin-Woodville

44

Friday October 11, 2019

Ellsworth

6

New Richmond

42

Friday October 18, 2019

Osceola

28

Ellsworth

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Prescott High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
@ Amery
Amery High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
New Richmond Middle School
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL