skip navigation

Southwestern

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Southwestern

47

New Lisbon

22

Friday August 30, 2019

Brookwood

47

Southwestern

12

Friday September 06, 2019

Southwestern

12

Cambridge

20

Friday September 13, 2019

Boscobel

0

Southwestern

53

Saturday September 21, 2019

Southwestern

19

Pecatonica/Argyle

11

Friday September 27, 2019

Southwestern

13

Benton/Scales Mound/Shullsburg

50

Friday October 04, 2019

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

51

Southwestern

0

Friday October 11, 2019

Potosi/Cassville

44

Southwestern

8

Friday October 18, 2019

Southwestern

12

River Ridge

47

Friday October 25, 2019

Southwestern

11

Cuba City

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
New Lisbon School District
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
L
Southwestern MS/HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
Benton High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Southwestern MS/HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
River Ridge School District
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
Cuba City High School, North School Street, Cuba City, WI, USA
FINAL