skip navigation

Prairie du Chien

Regular Season 2019

Saturday August 24, 2019

Prairie du Chien

7

Aquinas

6

Friday August 30, 2019

Prairie du Chien

46

Waterloo

19

Friday September 06, 2019

River Valley

18

Prairie du Chien

7

Friday September 13, 2019

Prairie du Chien

24

Westby

17

Friday September 20, 2019

Arcadia

12

Prairie du Chien

30

Friday September 27, 2019

Richland Center

6

Prairie du Chien

28

Friday October 04, 2019

Prairie du Chien

20

Viroqua

14

Friday October 11, 2019

Dodgeville

8

Prairie du Chien

58

Friday October 18, 2019

Prairie du Chien

42

Platteville

7

Friday October 25, 2019

New Glarus/Monticello

14

Prairie du Chien

35

Friday November 01, 2019

Arcadia

14

Prairie du Chien

28

Friday November 08, 2019

Prairie du Chien

10

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

0

Friday November 15, 2019

Prairie du Chien

0

Lake Country Lutheran

25

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
W
UW-L
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Waterloo High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
@ Westby
Westby Area High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
Prairie Du CHien High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Platteville High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - Prairie du Chien
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
WIAA Level 2 Playoffs - Prairie du Chien
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
WIAA Level 3 Playoffs - Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
WIAA Level 4 - McFarland
FINAL