skip navigation

Monona Grove

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Lodi

3

Monona Grove

1

Thursday August 22, 2013

Monona Grove

0

Cambridge/Deerfield

3

Tuesday August 27, 2013

DeForest

5

Monona Grove

1

Wednesday August 28, 2013

Monona Grove

2

Whitnall

9

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Monona Grove

1

Sauk Prairie

2

Saturday September 07, 2013

Sugar River

3

Monona Grove

1

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Monona Grove

0

Edgewood

1

Thursday September 12, 2013

Monroe

Monona Grove

Monday September 16, 2013

McFarland

7

Monona Grove

0

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Monona Grove

0

Fort Atkinson

6

Saturday September 21, 2013

Delavan-Darien

Monona Grove

Saturday September 21, 2013

Monona Grove

1

Sun Prairie

2

Monday September 23, 2013

Madison East

Monona Grove

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Milton

4

Monona Grove

0

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Oregon

4

Monona Grove

0

Thursday October 10, 2013

Monona Grove

Stoughton

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Monona Grove

0

Oregon

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Wed Aug 28
L
TBD
Tue Sep 3
L
Sauk Prairie High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Thu Sep 12 -
Monroe (1-4-0)
Monona Grove High School
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Sep 16
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 21 -
Delavan-Darien (5-1-0)
Sun Prairie Quad
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 21
L
Sun Prairie Quad
FINAL
Mon Sep 23 -
Madison East (2-6-1)
Monona Grove High School
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 1
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10 -
@ Stoughton (1-4-0)
Stoughton High School
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 15
L
@ Oregon
WIAA Regional
FINAL