skip navigation

Luxemburg-Casco

Regular Season 2013

Thursday August 22, 2013

Wrightstown

2

Luxemburg-Casco

3

Friday August 23, 2013

Luxemburg-Casco

0

Winneconne

1

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Notre Dame

5

Luxemburg-Casco

0

Thursday August 29, 2013

Little Chute

2

Luxemburg-Casco

2

Thursday September 05, 2013

Hortonville

4

Luxemburg-Casco

2

Friday September 06, 2013

Fox Valley Lutheran

1

Luxemburg-Casco

1

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Luxemburg-Casco

2

Shawano

3

Thursday September 12, 2013

Luxemburg-Casco

0

West De Pere

0

Friday September 13, 2013

Luxemburg-Casco

1

Edgewood

0

Saturday September 14, 2013

Luxemburg-Casco

3

Port Washington

1

Tuesday September 17, 2013

New London

1

Luxemburg-Casco

3

Thursday September 19, 2013

Luxemburg-Casco

4

Denmark

0

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Luxemburg-Casco

2

Seymour

1

Thursday September 26, 2013

Luxemburg-Casco

1

Freedom

0

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Luxemburg-Casco

6

Marinette

3

Thursday October 03, 2013

New London

3

Luxemburg-Casco

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

St. John's NW/CA

2

Luxemburg-Casco

6

Thursday October 10, 2013

Seymour

1

Luxemburg-Casco

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Seymour

0

Luxemburg-Casco

0

Thursday October 17, 2013

Luxemburg-Casco

1

New Holstein/EL-G

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 22
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
L
Winnecome High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
L
Luxemburg-Casco
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
T
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
T
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
T
West De Pere High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Port Washington Quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Port Washington HS
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
Denmark High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Seymour High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Marinette High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Grafton Invite
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
T
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL