skip navigation

Lakeside Lutheran

Regular Season 2013

Thursday August 22, 2013

Lakeside Lutheran

1

Fort Atkinson

9

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Saint John's NW/CA

3

Lakeside Lutheran

8

Thursday August 29, 2013

Lakeside Lutheran

10

Lomira

1

Thursday September 05, 2013

Cambridge/Deerfield

2

Lakeside Lutheran

3

Saturday September 07, 2013

Lakeside Lutheran

1

Winnebago Lutheran

1

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

2

Lakeside Lutheran

5

Thursday September 12, 2013

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Lakeside Lutheran

6

Saturday September 14, 2013

Lakeside Lutheran

3

Sugar River

3

Saturday September 14, 2013

Veritas/Tenor

1

Lakeside Lutheran

5

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Lakeside Lutheran

3

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Lakeside Lutheran

3

Lake Mills

0

Thursday September 26, 2013

Columbus

2

Lakeside Lutheran

4

Saturday September 28, 2013

Lakeside Lutheran

9

Wisconsin Dells

1

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Lakeside Lutheran

4

Portage/Poynette

0

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Sugar River

0

Lakeside Lutheran

4

Thursday October 10, 2013

Lakeside Lutheran

3

Lodi

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Prairie du Chien/RR/S

0

Lakeside Lutheran

6

Thursday October 17, 2013

Lakeside Lutheran

4

Richland Center

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

Watertown Luther Prep

0

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Lakeside Lutheran

0

The Prairie School

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 22
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
W
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
@ Lomira
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
T
Winnebago Lutheran
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
T
Belleville
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Belleville High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Wisconsin Dells High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Veteran's Memorial Field
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
@ Lodi
Lodi High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
WIAA Sectional at Badger
FINAL