skip navigation

Freedom

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Freedom

0

Shawano

5

Thursday August 22, 2013

Seymour

3

Freedom

0

Friday August 23, 2013

Freedom

2

Hortonville

10

Monday August 26, 2013

Saint Mary's Springs

1

Freedom

3

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Clintonville

4

Freedom

5

Thursday August 29, 2013

Freedom

0

New London

1

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Freedom

4

Fox Valley Lutheran

0

Friday September 06, 2013

Freedom

2

Algoma

1

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Freedom

1

Little Chute

5

Thursday September 12, 2013

Roncalli/Two Rivers

0

Freedom

0

Saturday September 14, 2013

Freedom

1

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Saturday September 14, 2013

Wrightstown

4

Freedom

0

Saturday September 14, 2013

Marinette

1

Freedom

2

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Winneconne

1

Freedom

1

Monday September 23, 2013

Waupaca

1

Freedom

0

Thursday September 26, 2013

Luxemburg-Casco

1

Freedom

0

Monday September 30, 2013

Freedom

0

Ripon

1

Thursday October 03, 2013

Berlin

0

Freedom

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

0

Freedom

7

Saturday October 05, 2013

Freedom

2

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

1

Monday October 07, 2013

Freedom

1

Xavier

7

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Kewaunee

4

Freedom

0

Thursday October 10, 2013

Manitowoc Lincoln

5

Freedom

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Freedom

0

Ripon

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
L
Freedom High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 26
W
Freedom High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
W
Freedom High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
L
New London High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
Van Lieshout Park
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
T
Freedom High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Wrightstown Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Wrightstown Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Wrightstown Invitational
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
T
Freedom High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
L
Freedom High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
@ Ripon
Ripon High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Freedom High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Gresham Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Gresham Invite
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
@ Xavier
Xavier High School – Rocky Bleier Field
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
Freedom High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
Freedom High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
@ Ripon
WIAA Regional
FINAL