skip navigation

Kewaskum

Regular Season 2013

Thursday August 22, 2013

Columbus

6

Kewaskum

0

Saturday August 24, 2013

Kewaskum

0

Ripon

2

Saturday August 24, 2013

Random Lake

3

Kewaskum

0

Saturday August 24, 2013

Kewaskum

0

Lomira

6

Monday August 26, 2013

Kewaskum

0

Waupun

7

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Kewaskum

Lake Mills

Thursday August 29, 2013

Sheboygan Falls

8

Kewaskum

0

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Kewaskum

1

Campbellsport

8

Thursday September 05, 2013

Kewaskum

0

Plymouth

10

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Kewaskum

0

Kiel

1

Thursday September 12, 2013

New Holstein/EL-G

7

Kewaskum

1

Thursday September 19, 2013

Waupun

5

Kewaskum

0

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Kewaskum

1

Sheboygan Falls

8

Thursday September 26, 2013

Campbellsport

6

Kewaskum

0

Monday September 30, 2013

Plymouth

Kewaskum

Thursday October 03, 2013

Kiel

3

Kewaskum

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Kewaskum

TBD

Monday October 07, 2013

Beloit Memorial

10

Kewaskum

0

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Kewaskum

0

New Holstein/EL-G

6

Thursday October 10, 2013

West Bend East

10

Kewaskum

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Saint John's NW/CA

10

Kewaskum

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 22
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
@ Ripon
Berlin Tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
Berlin High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
@ Lomira
Berlin Invite
FINAL
Mon Aug 26
L
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27 -
@ Lake Mills (1-8-0)
Lake Mills High School
6:45 PM CDT
Thu Aug 29
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
L
Campbellsport Elementary School
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
Plymouth High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
Sheboygan Falls Elementary
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 30 -
Plymouth (7-1-1)
Kewaskum High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 3
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5 -
@ TBD (0-0-0)
Denmark
9:00 AM CDT
Mon Oct 7
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
WIAA Regional @ St. John's Northwestern Military Academy
FINAL