skip navigation

Plymouth

Regular Season 2013

Saturday August 24, 2013

Sheboygan North

1

Plymouth

0

Saturday August 24, 2013

Plymouth

2

Oostburg

1

Monday August 26, 2013

Plymouth

1

Sheboygan Falls

0

Thursday August 29, 2013

New Holstein/EL-G

0

Plymouth

2

Saturday August 31, 2013

Notre Dame

1

Plymouth

1

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Plymouth

0

Waupun

0

Thursday September 05, 2013

Kewaskum

0

Plymouth

10

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Plymouth

7

Campbellsport

0

Monday September 16, 2013

Kiel

0

Plymouth

6

Thursday September 19, 2013

Sheboygan Falls

1

Plymouth

0

Saturday September 21, 2013

Sheboygan North

2

Plymouth

1

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Plymouth

2

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Thursday September 26, 2013

Waupun

Plymouth

Saturday September 28, 2013

Plymouth

5

Marinette

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Plymouth

3

Hortonville

1

Monday September 30, 2013

Plymouth

Kewaskum

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Plymouth

3

Oostburg

1

Thursday October 03, 2013

Campbellsport

Plymouth

Saturday October 05, 2013

Plymouth

TBD

Saturday October 05, 2013

Plymouth

1

Hartford

4

Thursday October 10, 2013

Plymouth

8

Kiel

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Brown Deer

2

Plymouth

3

Thursday October 17, 2013

Pewaukee

3

Plymouth

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
L
Horace Mann
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Horace Mann
FINAL
Mon Aug 26
W
Sheboygan Falls Elementary
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
Plymouth High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
T
Plymouth High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
T
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
Plymouth High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Campbellsport High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
W
Plymouth High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
Plymouth High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Plymouth High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26 -
Waupun (5-5-1)
Plymouth High School
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 28
W
Kaukauna
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Kaukauna
FINAL
Mon Sep 30 -
@ Kewaskum (0-11-0)
Kewaskum High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 1
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3 -
Campbellsport (4-7-0)
Plymouth High School
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
@ TBD (0-0-0)
Hartford Union High School
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Oct 5
L
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL