skip navigation

Green Bay West

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Green Bay West

1

West De Pere

8

Thursday August 22, 2013

Green Bay West

1

Kaukauna

2

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Shawano

Green Bay West

Thursday August 29, 2013

Green Bay West

0

Manitowoc Lincoln

4

Saturday August 31, 2013

Antigo

1

Green Bay West

7

Saturday August 31, 2013

Green Bay West

2

Saint Lawrence Seminary

3

Saturday August 31, 2013

Green Bay West

0

Shawano

5

Thursday September 05, 2013

Ashwaubenon

7

Green Bay West

1

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Green Bay East

2

Green Bay West

1

Thursday September 12, 2013

Green Bay Southwest

2

Green Bay West

0

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Green Bay West

0

Sheboygan North

10

Thursday September 19, 2013

Notre Dame

3

Green Bay West

0

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Green Bay West

1

Pulaski

3

Thursday September 26, 2013

Green Bay West

0

De Pere

5

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Bay Port

3

Green Bay West

0

Thursday October 03, 2013

Green Bay Preble

4

Green Bay West

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Green Bay West

1

Janesville Craig

4

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Green Bay West

1

Sheboygan South

5

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Green Bay West

0

De Pere

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
L
West De Pere High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
L
Kaukauna High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27 -
Green Bay West High School
Cancelled
Thu Aug 29
L
Municipal Field
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Pulaski
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Pulaski
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Pulaski
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
Green Bay West High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
Green Bay West High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Green Bay West High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
Horace Mann Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
Green Bay West High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
Pulaski High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
De Pere High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
Green Bay West High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
Green Bay West High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
Horace Mann Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL