skip navigation

Notre Dame

Regular Season 2013

Saturday August 24, 2013

Racine Case

0

Notre Dame

1

Saturday August 24, 2013

Oostburg

0

Notre Dame

1

Saturday August 24, 2013

Notre Dame

3

Sheboygan North

1

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Notre Dame

5

Luxemburg-Casco

0

Thursday August 29, 2013

Notre Dame

0

Sheboygan North

2

Saturday August 31, 2013

Notre Dame

1

Plymouth

1

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Notre Dame

2

Sturgeon Bay

0

Thursday September 05, 2013

Bay Port

0

Notre Dame

2

Saturday September 07, 2013

Lakeland

1

Notre Dame

7

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Sheboygan South

1

Notre Dame

2

Thursday September 12, 2013

Green Bay Preble

4

Notre Dame

0

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Notre Dame

1

Green Bay Southwest

2

Thursday September 19, 2013

Notre Dame

3

Green Bay West

0

Friday September 20, 2013

Notre Dame

2

Xavier

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

Fox Valley Lutheran

0

Notre Dame

3

Saturday September 21, 2013

Appleton West

0

Notre Dame

2

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Green Bay East

3

Notre Dame

4

Thursday September 26, 2013

Notre Dame

1

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

Nicolet

1

Notre Dame

1

Tuesday October 01, 2013

De Pere

1

Notre Dame

2

Thursday October 03, 2013

Notre Dame

4

Pulaski

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Notre Dame

2

Ashwaubenon

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

The Prairie School

2

Notre Dame

3

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Denmark

0

Notre Dame

8

Thursday October 17, 2013

Wrightstown

0

Notre Dame

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

New Holstein/EL-G

0

Notre Dame

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Xavier

0

Notre Dame

2

Thursday October 31, 2013

Notre Dame

1

Pewaukee

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Notre Dame

0

Ashland

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
W
Sheboygan Redwing Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Horace Mann
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Sheboygan South Tournament
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
W
Luxemburg-Casco
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
L
Horace Mann Middle School
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
T
Plymouth High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
Sturgeon Bay
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
Green Bay Southwest High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
Green Bay West High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
T
@ Xavier
Nienhaus
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
USA Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Xavier Invitational
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
Municipal Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
Notre Dame De La Bale Academy
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy HS
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Pulaski High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
T
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Notre Dame Academy
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
WIAA Sectional at Wrightstown
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
W
WIAA Division 3 semifinal at Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
WIAA Division 3 final at Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee
FINAL