skip navigation

Marquette University

Regular Season 2013

Saturday August 24, 2013

North St. Paul

2

Marquette University

2

Tuesday August 27, 2013

West Allis Hale

0

Marquette University

6

Thursday August 29, 2013

Germantown

0

Marquette University

3

Friday August 30, 2013

Kettle Moraine

1

Marquette University

1

Saturday August 31, 2013

Waukesha West

0

Marquette University

1

Wednesday September 04, 2013

Marquette University

3

Menomonee Falls

1

Friday September 06, 2013

St. Viator (IL)

1

Marquette University

3

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Sussex Hamilton

0

Marquette University

1

Saturday September 14, 2013

Middleton

1

Marquette University

2

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Marquette University

2

Wauwatosa East

0

Saturday September 21, 2013

Marquette University

3

Whitefish Bay

0

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Brookfield Central

1

Marquette University

6

Friday September 27, 2013

Marquette University

2

Rockhurst

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Marquette University

2

Gonzaga (Wash. D.C.)

0

Tuesday October 01, 2013

West Allis Central

0

Marquette University

13

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Marquette University

0

Brookfield East

3

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Milwaukee Pulaski/CSE

0

Marquette University

12

Thursday October 17, 2013

Milwaukee South

1

Marquette University

8

Thursday October 24, 2013

Muskego

1

Marquette University

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
T
Marquette University High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
TBD
Fri Aug 30
T
Al Gusho Tournament - Brookfield East
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
TBD
Wed Sep 4
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Jesuit Classic, Kansas City, Mo.
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Jesuit Classic, Kansas City, Mo.
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
WIAA Sectional at Quad Park
FINAL