skip navigation

Amery

Regular Season 2013

Thursday August 22, 2013

McDonell/Regis

1

Amery

4

Thursday August 22, 2013

Ashland

2

Amery

1

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Cumberland

2

Amery

8

Thursday August 29, 2013

Amery

11

Spooner/Shell Lake

0

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Amery

2

Somerset

1

Thursday September 05, 2013

Amery

6

Osceola

0

Monday September 09, 2013

New Richmond

0

Amery

0

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Amery

8

Hayward

1

Thursday September 12, 2013

Barron

0

Amery

3

Saturday September 14, 2013

Rice Lake

6

Amery

1

Saturday September 14, 2013

Washburn/Bayfield

0

Amery

4

Monday September 16, 2013

Baldwin-Woodville

0

Amery

3

Thursday September 19, 2013

Amery

1

Cumberland

1

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Spooner/Shell Lake

0

Amery

4

Thursday September 26, 2013

Somerset

2

Amery

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Amery

0

Sun Prairie

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

Baraboo

2

Amery

0

Monday September 30, 2013

Osceola

0

Amery

2

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Amery

0

New Richmond

3

Thursday October 03, 2013

Hayward

0

Amery

8

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Amery

2

Barron

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Amery

1

Baldwin-Woodville

4

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Sparta

0

Amery

0

Thursday October 17, 2013

Amery

1

West Salem

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 22
W
Amery Triangular
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
L
Amery High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
W
Amery High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
Spooner High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
Somerset High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
Osceola High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 9
T
Amery High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Hayward School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
Amery High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Amery High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Amery High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
W
Amery High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
T
Cumberland School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Amery High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
Amery High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
Wisconsin Rapids-Washington Elementary
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Wisconsin Rapids
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
Amery High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
New Richmond High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Amery High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
T
@ Barron
Birch St. Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
T
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL