skip navigation

Milwaukee King/Juneau

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Racine Case

5

Saturday August 24, 2013

Sheboygan North

2

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Saturday August 24, 2013

Racine Case

4

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Wednesday September 04, 2013

Milwaukee School of Languages

Milwaukee King/Juneau

Saturday September 07, 2013

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Brown Deer

2

Saturday September 07, 2013

Waukesha South

2

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Saturday September 07, 2013

Milwaukee King/Juneau

TBD

Monday September 09, 2013

Milwaukee King/Juneau

Milwaukee Riverside

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Milw. Bradley Tech

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Milwaukee Riverside

1

Saturday September 21, 2013

Milwaukee King/Juneau

TBD

Monday September 23, 2013

Milwaukee Pulaski/CSE

0

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Thursday September 26, 2013

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Milwaukee Reagan

5

Monday September 30, 2013

Milwaukee King/Juneau

Milw. Washington/CA

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Milwaukee King/Juneau

Milwaukee South

Thursday October 03, 2013

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Port Washington

1

Friday October 04, 2013

Milwaukee King/Juneau

4

St. John's NW/CA

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Grafton

9

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Milwaukee King/Juneau

Milwaukee Hamilton

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Oconomowoc

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
L
Case High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
Horace Mann
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
Sheboygan Redwing Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 4 -
Custer Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 7
L
Brown Deer Cup
TBD
Sat Sep 7
L
Brown Deer Cup
TBD
Sat Sep 7 -
@ TBD (0-0-0)
Brown Deer Tournament
9:00 AM CDT
Mon Sep 9 -
Pulaski Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Sep 18
L
South Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
TBD
Sat Sep 21 -
@ TBD (0-0-0)
Tech Tournament
10:15 AM CDT
Mon Sep 23
W
Custer Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
Pulaski Stadium
FINAL
Mon Sep 30 -
Custer Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Oct 2 -
@ Milwaukee South (4-1-1)
Custer Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Oct 3
T
Thomas Jefferson Middle School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Grafton Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Black Hawk Invitational
TBD
Wed Oct 9 -
@ Milwaukee Hamilton (3-4-1)
Hamilton High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 15
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL