skip navigation

Milwaukee Lutheran

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Cedarburg

4

Milwaukee Lutheran

1

Thursday August 22, 2013

Milwaukee Lutheran

1

Pewaukee

1

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Whitefish Bay

1

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Thursday August 29, 2013

Living Word Lutheran

0

Milwaukee Lutheran

10

Tuesday September 03, 2013

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Germantown

5

Thursday September 05, 2013

Milwaukee Lutheran

3

Lake Country Lutheran

0

Saturday September 07, 2013

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Verona

1

Saturday September 07, 2013

Milwaukee Lutheran

5

Greenfield

1

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Port Washington

2

Milwaukee Lutheran

7

Friday September 13, 2013

Martin Luther

0

Milwaukee Lutheran

6

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Milwaukee Lutheran

2

Homestead

1

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Nicolet

3

Milwaukee Lutheran

2

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Grafton

6

Thursday October 03, 2013

Milwaukee Lutheran

2

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

West Allis Central

1

Milwaukee Lutheran

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Watertown Luther Prep

0

Milwaukee Lutheran

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Milwaukee Lutheran

1

SWCHA

2

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Dominican

Milwaukee Lutheran

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Milwaukee Lutheran

2

Shorewood

0

Thursday October 17, 2013

Catholic Memorial

2

Milwaukee Lutheran

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
T
TBD
Tue Aug 27
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
L
Germantown High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
TBD
Sat Sep 7
L
@ Verona
Delavan-Darien Quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Delavan-Darien Quad
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
Grafton High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
@ SWCHA
Milwaukee Lutheran
FINAL
Tue Oct 8 -
Dominican (3-4-0)
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL