skip navigation

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

Regular Season 2013

Thursday August 22, 2013

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

4

Roncalli

2

Monday August 26, 2013

Kewaunee

1

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

2

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

2

Wrightstown

2

Thursday August 29, 2013

Southern Door

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

Thursday September 05, 2013

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

Sturgeon Bay

4

Monday September 09, 2013

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

6

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

1

Algoma

0

Thursday September 12, 2013

St. Mary Catholic

5

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

2

Monday September 16, 2013

Roncalli

1

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

5

Thursday September 19, 2013

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

1

Kewaunee

0

Monday September 23, 2013

Wrightstown

4

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

2

Kohler

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Random Lake

1

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Sturgeon Bay

1

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

Thursday October 03, 2013

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

1

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

TBD

Saturday October 05, 2013

Freedom

2

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

1

Monday October 07, 2013

Algoma

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

Thursday October 10, 2013

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

St. Mary Catholic

6

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Kewaunee

1

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 22
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Mon Aug 26
W
Gibraltar/Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
T
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29 -
Southern Door (0-0-0)
Gibraltar/Sevastopol High School
6:30 PM CDT
Thu Sep 5
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 9
L
Gibraltar/Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Gibraltar/Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
W
Gibraltar/Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
Kewaunee High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
L
Gibraltar/Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
@ Kohler
Green Bay East Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
Gibraltar/Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
Green Bay NEW LutheranHigh School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5 -
@ TBD (0-0-0)
Gresham Invite
TBD
Sat Oct 5
L
Gresham Invite
FINAL
Mon Oct 7 -
Algoma (0-12-1)
Gibraltar/Sevastopol High School
6:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 10
L
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL